You can book this property from:

  • £266 per week
  • £38 per night


Beds & bedrooms

  • Bed linen provided
  • 1 double bed


  • Washing machine


  • 1 WC
  • Towels not provided
  • Bath
  • Shower

Special Features

  • WiFi
  • Welcome pack

Nearby activities

  • Walking
  • Fishing
  • Golf

How far to ...?

  • Beach 0.2 miles
  • Pub 0.1 miles
  • Shop 0.05 miles


  • Walk-in shower

Important - please note

House Rules

  • Happy to accept one small terrier size dog only
  • Check in: 4:00pm
  • Check out: 10:00am


A very small but pretty and well equipped one bedroom apartment, just made for couples, right in the centre of Beer. Very light and modern with everything needed. The Old Dairy is suitable for holidays and breaks any time of year.

Location: Above our office in the centre of Beer with all amenities and the beach close by.

Accommodation: Private entrance and stairs. Modern style compact lounge/dining room with sofa, dining table, TV/freeview, video, CD/radio. Compact, fitted kitchen with gas hob, electric oven, microwave, fridge and washer/dryer. Bedroom with double bed and wardrobe. Bathroom with white suite of bath, shower cubicle, basin and wc.

Outside: Parking for loading/unloading only. Public car park nearby with weekly permits available.

Restrictions: 1 tiny pet allowed strictly by arrangement. Bedlinen is included and towels can be hired.

Notes: Gas central heating. TV/Freeview, video, CD/radio.


Very nice little property, great little bolt hole for a couple or single person with a dog. Close to fabulous walks and the staff were very helpful. Good value for money.

mr L,

The location is excellent in the main Street. Parking nearby in the main car park was convenient and easily paid for on a week rate. The flat is comfortable and was warm. Furnishings are dated but adequate and all you need is provided. The bed is comfortable and there is good TV and internet connection. Enjoyed our stay very much.

Mrs S,

A lovely cosy flat for 2 people. It was in a fantastic location on the high road close to shops and beach. We found the flat very comfortable and we really enjoyed our time in Beer.

Mrs G,