Truly local, wherever you stay.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they've returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our websites as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it's also great just to hear that they've had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers' feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are delighted to say that our local teams have received no fewer than 25 Gold Trusted Merchant Awards from Feefo during 2014 to 2017. A truly amazing achievement!

Living Area - View 3

Appletree Cottage - September 2019

“Easy to use website, good communication via email and text. Recommended.”

External

The Byre, Dunmere - September 2019

“Easy to find and get a great holiday”

Lounge

Bailey's Cottage - September 2019

“Already done”

Seating and electric wood burner in the sitting area

Grays Cottage - September 2019

“Helpful, efficient and good website.”

Patio view

Southcliff - September 2019

“Always delighted with cottages from this group and support from customer services.”

Sitting Room - View 1

Happy Days - September 2019

“Good service”

The polished wood staircase with ornate wrought iron railings curves up from the ground floor to the bedroom area

Partridge Farm Cottage - September 2019

“The cottage had an amazing selection of kitchen equipment too many to detail but I did email your staff to ask if there was a coffee machine or cafetière at the property and was told NO there was not. After taking my pod coffee machine with us when I got to the property I found there was a cafetière so I would not have taken my coffee machine with me if I had known that. The staff had not enquired with the owner about this. It could be added to the list of kitchen equipment on your website, a very small detail but important to some! Slight lack of liaison between staff as I was waiting a long time for my confirmation to come through, one of the staff had got my email address wrong.”

A third floor apartment, which has a lift from the ground floor, providing easy access for those with mobility problems. The spacious flat has magnificent views across the coast and is well appointed in a comfortable,

Flat 8, The Granary - September 2019

“fantastic in every way”

RH1158 - Sitting Room - View 2

West Ascent - September 2019

“A smooth experience of booking from start to finish and we had a great short break by the seaside”

This pretty semi detached thatched cottage is tucked away in Bucks Mills, a picturesque village on the edge of the sea

Emilys Cottage - September 2019

“Really helpful staff.”

Pages