Truly local, wherever you stay.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they've returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our websites as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it's also great just to hear that they've had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers' feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are delighted to say that our local teams have received no fewer than 25 Gold Trusted Merchant Awards from Feefo during 2014 to 2017. A truly amazing achievement!

Samphire Cottage - July 2019

“Not attempt to recycle”

Dining area

Atlantic Breeze - July 2019

“Excellent communication at all times.”

Sea View - July 2019

“Popped into shop in advance of access to property, very sullen, unhelpful member of staff.”

Sit & relax in this spacious apartment for two.

Ty Glas Apartment - July 2019

“Powell's cottages friendly staff & helpful”

Artemis

Artemis - July 2019

“I have used Norfolk Cottages for years and have always felt both confident of the service and valued as a customer.”

Deck

Creek View Cottage - July 2019

“First class service from Cornish Horizons, and the people we met who work on their behalf, who were all professional, friendly, helpful and considerate and made every aspect of our holiday stress free with no fuss or drama.”

Sitting Room

7 Fir Garth - July 2019

“We actually got given the wrong keys, which meant a return journey to pick up.”

Seaton End Cottage - July 2019

“Thanks hope to use your services in the future.”

This comfortable sitting room has ample space for taking a breather.

Blackbird Cottage - July 2019

“It would have been nice to have had some communication from the lady in the office when we collected our keys, nothing was said. Suggest, Have a nice holiday or a good afternoon would have been appreciated.”

Pages