Truly local, wherever you stay.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they've returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our websites as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it's also great just to hear that they've had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers' feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are delighted to say that our local teams have received no fewer than 25 Gold Trusted Merchant Awards from Feefo during 2014 to 2017. A truly amazing achievement!

Bedroom

Jingles - May 2019

“Good website with good descriptions and photos. Helpful info also given on the area.”

Bedroom 1

Bay Horse Yard - May 2019

“Good service for a last minute booking.”

Deckchairs - May 2019

“No complaints; excellent directions; nice Welcome hamper waiting for us; well arranged instruction manual for all appliances”

P00672 - Open Plan Living Room

7 The Old Station Master's House - May 2019

“Little knowledge about properties and the excuse “we’ll let the owners know.” The problem is I rented from you, not from the owners”

Craig y Don, Narberth

Craig Y Don - May 2019

“Recommended and paperwork spot on.”

Whistles - May 2019

“Easy to use website, and when I called to obtain the key code for the property the member of staff who i spike to was very friendly and sent it to me immediately. I would use the website again and recommend to anyone looking to stay in Norfolk.”

The cosy living area has 3 sofas, a wood burner for the cooler seasons, large wall mounted TV and glazed door to garden area

Burrows Reach - May 2019

“When I spoke on line for help with a query I was told to contact the caretaker myself.”

View from the balcony

Seascape - May 2019

“From booking to paying and get all informations excellent services”

WAH678 - Living Room View 1

Tredegar - May 2019

“Would have been excellent but two different members of staff said our property had no WiFi when it clearly did. This could put people off.”

7 The Craighurst - May 2019

“all good enough and some very good indeed.”

Pages