Truly local, wherever you stay.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they've returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our websites as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it's also great just to hear that they've had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers' feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are delighted to say that our local teams have received no fewer than 25 Gold Trusted Merchant Awards from Feefo during 2014 to 2017. A truly amazing achievement!

This stylish contemporary apartment has been designed to provide the perfect beach-base retreat for surfers and families

The Beach Snug - July 2019

“Feel Marsdens did not give true and honest picture of property location and description !”

Blue Horizon

Blue Horizon - July 2019

“We had questions and they either had the answer or found out the answer for us. Good service.”

Open plan living/kitchen/dining room with high ceilings

Caroline's Cottage - July 2019

“Welcoming and easy to deal with, no problems.”

mcs_img_27

Miller's Cottage, The Old Mill - July 2019

“Website easy to use, efficient sending of all information needed.”

CB652 - Dining Area

Beech Cottage at Fir House - July 2019

“Although I chose the property, my husband did most of the "paperwork" so I can't really comment.”

Detached and all on one level, is this compact, pretty cottage. It is only 300 yards from the sandy beach and the Coast Hopper bus stops just outside the cottage, which is very convenient for travelling to all the great coastal locations nearby

Rose Cottage - July 2019

“Having chosen the holiday property online, I rang to book and this was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Confirmation details and keypad information all arrived as promised.”

Fair View Cottage - July 2019

“The only phone call I had to make was answered immediately.”

1 The Homestead - July 2019

“Suffolk Secrets were excellent, would book with them again.”

Kitchen/Dining Area - View 1

The Duke - July 2019

“We have used Suffolk Secrets on many occasions and found them to be generally helpful and responsive. Email communications re query not as good this time but we should have perhaps phoned or popped into the office not far from where we stayed.”

Lower Cowley - July 2019

“Good quality service throughout the process.”

Pages