Truly local, wherever you stay.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they've returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our websites as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it's also great just to hear that they've had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers' feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are delighted to say that our local teams have received no fewer than 25 Gold Trusted Merchant Awards from Feefo during 2014 to 2017. A truly amazing achievement!

Cormorant Cottage - May 2019

“Al questions answered promptly.”

Good sized Sitting Room with comfortable seating

Archway Cottage - May 2019

“Very efficient, quick to respond”

Holly House - May 2019

“Had some problems with the damages payment not going through properly via website.
Also still waiting for this money back, it has been over a week since leaving the property.”

Dart Cottage - May 2019

“With some reservation as detailed above”

Sandcastle Cottage - May 2019

“A few issues that were not dealt with like the request for the bed to zipped and having to call the office for the code that was dealt with in a very casual manner.”

The Roost has been skilfully converted, enjoying a quiet rural setting and can accommodate those with restricted walking ability and those who may need a wheelchair some of the time

The Roost - May 2019

“There was a problem with the website when I paid and only part of the money had been taken. Staff weren't helpful at first.”

Open Plan Living Room with Dining Area

Paws-a-While - May 2019

“Always found this Company to provide excellent service and value for money”

A beautiful holiday property which accepts 2 pets!

Morgans Retreat - May 2019

“Totally enjoyed the holiday can't fault powell's”

Balcony

The Apartment - May 2019

“The company was very helpful when I asked to move the holiday back 2 days at short notice.”

Pages