Truly local, wherever you stay.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they've returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our websites as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it's also great just to hear that they've had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers' feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are delighted to say that our local teams have received no fewer than 25 Gold Trusted Merchant Awards from Feefo during 2014 to 2017. A truly amazing achievement!

Exterior view of pretty cottage and garden

The Studio - October 2017

“Well informed by email throughout booking process”

Deck and view

Sunnyside - October 2017

“Generally good but with one glitch that I have emailed them about.”

WAK290 - Decking and Hot Tub

Lovers' Lodge - October 2017

“The team were brilliant and nothing is too much trouble. They were very knowledgeable and always willing to help. The key moment that confirmed this, was when Andrew told his that he had put lots of films recorded on the SkyHD TV box for people to watch!! You do not get service like this at hotels costing 10x the price and this just shows how far the team go and how highly they regard their guests and their stay.”

A view of the water feature and bench

The Coach House - October 2017

“Very friendly and helpful staff”

Exterior view of Courtyard Cottage, a small brick and flint barn.

Courtyard Cottage - October 2017

“No problems at all with the company.”

Kings Cottage Barn is a quietly situated character barn conversion set in the grounds of the owner's house and enjoying shared use of the extensive gardens. It is single storey and has a private courtyard in a truly peaceful location

Kings Cottage Barn - October 2017

“Good selection of properties, and easy to shortlist .”

Exterior - View 2

The Lollypop House - October 2017

“The Suffolk Secrets Team were very friendly and helpful.”

DRUM - External - View 2

Drum Cottage - October 2017

“Had very little contact”

Pages