Truly local, wherever you stay.

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they've returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our websites as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it's also great just to hear that they've had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers' feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are delighted to say that our local teams have received no fewer than 25 Gold Trusted Merchant Awards from Feefo during 2014 to 2017. A truly amazing achievement!

CB642 - Sitting Room

The Milking Parlour - November 2018

“My contact to the agency was via internet. It worked well and all necessary information was forwarded in due time.”

Attractive, cosy and comfortable Sitting Room with woodburner and door to the garden. Beautiful views.

Sea Salt - November 2018

“Good service generally
However, when we had a problem as resolution was agreed with the owner, but all parties forgot to tell us what was happening.”

Hall Farm Barn - November 2018

“No complaints. Efficient and helpful especially when I was too thick to get the gate entry to work.”

Landscape Cottage - November 2018

“Was kept informed and given advise of where to visit on our stay.”

Seacroft - November 2018

“Would have been great if they had been more ready to contact and had dealt with the leaky ceiling more efficiently.”

Dear Josephine
So sorry that you had a leak issue at your property and that you did not feel we dealt with this as efficiently as we could have done. I hope this didn't impact too much on your stay and I am pleased to hear that in every other respect you loved the property.

I am asking a colleague to send you a voucher as a goodwill gesture from us to put towards another stay in the future.

With very best wishes

Ann Dobson
Operations Manager

Suffolk Secrets

Rear view exterior

The Magic House - November 2018

“Excellent service very knowledgeable.”

Clematis Cottage - November 2018

“Easy to use, no fuss”

35 Stradbroke Road - November 2018

“The company deals almost exclusively 'online' with the booking and instructions on key collection (which is via a key 'drop box'). This is clearly efficient and cost effective for them and did not cause us any significant problems - it does feel a little 'impersonal'.”

Enjoy the fantastic view of the River Esk whilst sat eating your dinner.

Pier Apartment - November 2018

“Always willing to help.”

Tynddol Isaf - November 2018

“Wales Cottage Holidays have a simple website making booking easy.”

Pages